SANTA CLAUS IS COMING TO TOWN

Join us for photos, storytime and candy canes with Santa, Mrs Claus and Santa’s little helper

SANTA’S VISITING HOURS FROM 12PM – 2.30PM
LOCATION – CRAVE DESSERTS

Sun 1 December

Tues 3 December

Sat 7 December

Sun 8 December

Tues 10 December

Sat 14 December

Sun 15 December

Mon 16 December

Tues 17 December

Wed 18 December

Thur 19 December

Fri 20 December

Sat 21 December

Sun 22 December

Mon 23 December

SANTA’S MAILBOX NOW OPEN

Kids can post a letter to Santa which will be delivered to the North Pole.