Cash-Housie-page-banner-small

Six sessions in Starlight every week!

Cash Housie is played similar to bingo and offers the chance to win huge cash prizes!

Come along with your friends or make new ones and join in the fun while supporting our chosen charity Learning Links.

Learning Links was established in 1972 by parents who were concerned about the lack of appropriate education services to meet their children’s needs. Today, the need to provide learning and educational support to children and young people continues.

Learning Links’ vision is a community where difficulties learning and disadvantage are no longer a barrier to a fulfilling life. They work with children and young people with learning difficulties and disabilities, along with their families; including those impacted by socio economic disadvantage.

Playing Charity Housie helps Learning Links run its programs and services which focus on improving children’s literacy, numeracy and emotional well-being.

For more information please visit www.learninglinks.org.au

SPECIAL EVENTS

JULY

DAY HOUSIE TIME
Wednesday 5 July Monster Housie 7.30pm
Tuesday 11 July Mini Maxi Housie 11.30am
Friday 14 July Monster Housie 7.30pm
Thursday 20 July Maxi Housie 11.30am
Saturday 29 July Monster Housie 1pm

AUGUST

DAY HOUSIE TIME
Friday 4 August Monster Jackpot Housie 7.30pm
Tuesday 8 August Mini Mega Housie 11.30am
Friday 11 August Monster Jackpot Housie 7.30pm
Thursday 17 August Mini Maxi Housie 11.30am
Friday 18 August Monster Jackpot Housie 7.30pm
Friday 25 August Monster Jackpot Housie 7.30pm
Saturday 26 August Monster Housie 1pm
SESSION DAY SESSION TIMES Authorised under NSW Permit No.
Monday 11am GOCMJH/1436
Tuesday 11.30am GOCMJH/2041
Wednesday 7.30pm GOCMJH/1434
Thursday 11.30am GOCMJH/1863
Friday 7.30pm GOCMJH/1435
Saturday 1pm GOCMJH/1431

 

Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help 1800 858 858 or visit www.gamblinghelp.nsw.gov.au. For complete terms and conditions please see our reception staff.

 

 

Jackpots for Friday 21 July to Thursday 27 July: 

Friday                       $2,000 progressive

Saturday                  $2,000 progressive

Monday                    $1000 snowball jackpot, $1,000 progressive jackpot

Tuesday                   $675 snowball jackpot

Wednesday              $2,000 progressive

Thursday                 $600 snowball jackpot